Skip to main content

Johnson Brothers LLC Painting

"A professional and friendly paint company serving Delaware and surrounding counties"
Home
About Us
Better Business Bureau
Angie's List
Contact Us
Owner Bio
Testimonials
References
Blog
Special Offers
Painter For A Day Program
Photo Gallery
FAQ'S
Color Selection
How to Tape Properly
Paint Prep 101
Paint Quality
EPA Lead Safety
Lead Paint Rules (RRP)
Green Paint
Services
Interior Painting
Exterior Painting
Popcorn Ceilings
Rust-Oleum Countertop Tra
Wallpaper Removal
Fiberglass Doors
Household Mold
Pressure Washing
Warranty
Coverage Area
Safety
Indiana Workers Comp
Calendar of Events
Community Involvement
Site Map
Legal Notice

References

 

Jennifer Kauffman
Administrative Assistant @ the IBM Daleville Call Center
14611 W. Commerce Road, Daleville, IN  47334-9724
Ph.:  765-378-2247 (TL: 634) | Fax:  765-378-2252
E-mail:  
jenkauff@us.ibm.com

Brad Wagnon (ComNet) Communications Network INC.

400 East Main Street

Muncie, IN 47302

bwagnon@comnetmessage.com

765.289.1881

Cell; 749.8556

 

John Keller           

General Manager

Menards Inc. of Muncie

3401 N. Nebo Road

Muncie, IN. 47304

765.287.9130

 

Center for Psychological Development

 Caroline Curlin

526 N Martin Ave.

Muncie, IN 47303

765.287.1922

eccurlin@aol.com

 

 

Ted Baker

4904 N. Sollars Drive

Muncie, IN 47304

765.282.9980, Cell: 765.744.6956

tbaker9037@aol.com

 

 

Mancor Indiana Inc.

Donnie Young

Maintenance Manager

7825 American Way

Anderson, IN. 46013

765.779.4800

Cell; 317.610.6684

dyoung@mancor.com

 

 

 

 

Teena McCann   

13185 Summerwood Lane

Fishers, IN 46038

317.403.3495, 317.371.2463

Acctg1988@yahoo.com

 

 

John Lutz

2404 E Elder Lane             

Muncie, IN 47303

512.563.9889

jlutz@grandeursellars.com

 

 

Peggy Ewing

2010 S Perdieu Road

Muncie, IN 47302

765.282.2391

 

 

Mark & Dee Harrold

5010 W. North Street

Muncie, IN 47304

765.747.0868

 

 

Julie Kusher

12212 W. Native Trail

Yorktown, IN 47396

317.379.0570

julieakusher@gmail.com

 

 

Ann VanZant

412 W Western Road

New Castle, IN 47362

765.529.3751

 

 

Gary Shedoin

4705 N St. James Drive

Muncie, IN 47304

765.289.6074

 

 

Troy Jarrett

6214 E.700 N.

Jonesboro, IN. 46938

765.677.0733

 

 

Eileen Ringer

5009 W North Street

Muncie, IN 47304

765.288.0253

 

 

Jim & Juanita Robertson

5805 Trinity

Muncie, IN. 47304

765.288.8992

jarobertson58@aol.com

 

 

Maria Chiara

508 S. Buckingham

Yorktown, IN. 47396

765.716.1468

goldburg@gmail.com

 

 

Larry Crouse

2805 W. Riggin Road

Muncie, IN. 47304

765.748.2060

crousetrodomis@yahoo.com

 

 

Emily McIntire

801 W. Charles Street

Muncie, IN. 47305

765.667.0626

Emilyr1979@gmail.com