Jennifer Kauffman

Administrative Assistant @ the IBM Daleville Call Center

14611 W. Commerce Road, Daleville, IN 47334

Ph: 765-378-2247 (TL: 634) | Fax: 765-378-2252

E-mail: jenkauff@us.ibm.com


Brad Wagnon (ComNet) Communications Network INC. 

400 East Main Street

Muncie, IN 47302

bwagnon@comnetmessage.com

765-289-1881

Cell: 765-749-8556


John Keller

General Manager

Menards Inc. of Muncie

3401 N. Nebo Rd.

Muncie, IN. 47304 765-287-9130


Center for Psychological Development

Caroline Curlin

526 N. Martin Ave.

Muncie, IN. 47303

765-287-1992

eccurlin@aol.com


Ted Baker

4904 N. Sollars Drive

Muncie, IN. 47304

765-282-9980, Cell: 765-744-6956

tbaker9037@aol.com


Mancor Indiana Inc.

Donnie Young

Maintenance Manager

7825 American Way

Anderson, IN. 46013

765-779-4800

Cell: 317-610-6684

dyoung@mancor.com


Teena McCann

13185 Summerwood Lane

Fishers, IN. 46038

317-403-3495, 317-371-2463

Acctg1988@yahoo.com


John Lutz

2404 E. Elder Lane

Muncie, IN. 47303

512-563-9889

jlutz@grandeursellars.com


Peggy Ewig

2010 S. Perdieu Rd.

Muncie, IN. 47302

765-282-2391


Mark & Dee Harrold

5010 W. North St.

Muncie, IN. 47304

765-747-0868


Julie Kusher

12212 W. Native Trail

Yorktown, IN. 47396

317-379-0570

julieakusher@gmail.com


Ann VanZant

412 W. Western Rd.

New Castle, IN 47362

765-529-3751


Gary Shadoin

4705 N. St. James Drive

Muncie, IN. 47304

765-289-6074


Troy Jarrett

6214 E. 700 N.

Jonesboro, IN. 46938

765-677-0733


Eileen Ringer

5009 W. North St.

Muncie, IN 47304

765-288-0253


Jim & Juanita Robertson

5805 Trinity

Muncie, IN. 47304

765-288-8992

jarobertson58@aol.com


Maria Chiara

508 S. Buckingham

Yorktown, IN> 47396

765-716-1468

goldburg@gmail.com


Larry Crouse

2805 W. Riggin Road

Muncie, IN. 47304

765-748-2060

crousetrodomis@yahoo.com


Emily McIntire

801 W. Charles St.

Muncie, IN. 47305

765-667-0626

‚ÄčEmilyr1979@gmail.com

"We want to be YOUR "Go To" Painting Company"

Welcome to Johnson Brothers Painting!

"A Professional and Friendly Painting Company Serving Delaware and Surrounding Counties"

References